Starting Over

Yes, dear blog, I have neglected you far too long. It was not for naught, however, as I have spent many a worthwhile hour helping to grow Smart Girl Politics, the online home for conservative women activists. SGP is humming along nicely, but I have to be good over there. And I don’t always want to be good. There are a bunch of tools out there (yes, I’m talking to you, Mr. Vice President) and they have to be called out for their toolishness. So I’m back. Let’s get started . . .

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

